Info: Scotland
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1991

01. Hire And Fire (5:11)
02. Do You Wanna Play House
03. Right Between The Eyes
04. Every Time It Rains
05. Keeping Our Love Alive
06. Thinkin’ Man’s Nightmare
07. Cover Your Heart
08. Lap Of Luxury
09. Medley:
(a) The Rowan Tree
(b) Tell Me That You Love Me
10. Cry Wolf
11. This Flight Tonight (1991 version)
12. Hire And Fire (edited version)
13. Medley: The Rowan Tree/Tell Me That You Love Me (edited version)


Nazareth – No Jive 1991 (30th Anniversary Edition)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or