Info: Scotland
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1994

01. Let Me Be Your Dog
02. Can’t Shake Those Shakes
03. Crack Me Up
04. Move Me
05. Streamroller
06. Stand By Your Beds
07. Rip It Up
08. Demon Alcohol
09. You Had It Comin’
10. Bring It On Home Mama
11. Burning Down
12. Love Hurts (Rock Orchestra version)
13. Razamanaz (unplugged)
14. My White Bicycle (unplugged)
15. This Flight Tonight (unplugged)
16. Let Me Be Your Dog (edited version)
17. Can’t Shake Those Shakes (edited version)
18. Move Me (edited version)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nazareth – Move Me 1994 (30th Anniversary Edition)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or