Naughty Naughty – Lucky Thirteen (2013)
Naughty Naughty born in Chicago in 1988 with vocalist and guitarist Jimmy Jakssom Skupenom Brian, played in a while on different teams. Soon, brother Brian, Jeff, joined them on drums and bassist Jason Tibbet (in 1989 decides to launch a solo career, and Naughty Naughty it will replace Phil Rayner).

1. Angel At Heart
2. Waiting for Love
3. Tuff Kids
4. Allright
5. With a Passion
6. Lost
7. Caught in Love
8. World Around
9. The Top
10. There You Are
11. Think of Me
12. Better Luck Next Time
13. Down To the Ground

Jimmi Jaax – Vocals
Brian Skupien – Guitar
Jason Tibbet – Bass
Jeff Skupien – Drums
Phil Reiner – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Naughty Naughty – Lucky Thirteen (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or