Naughty Jane - Keep It Alive
Naughty Jane was formed in June of 1990 and consists of Robert Jantzen on vocals, Richie Delise on bass, J.D. Lee on drums and Michael St. James on guitar. The real treat was seeing the boys live, where they used one of the largest stage productions ever to be squeezed into a club. This, along with their hordes of loyal followers, attracted a crowd not to be rivaled in size or enthusiasm.

Track List
01 Keep It Alive
02 To The Top
03 Love Me Tonight
04 Hard Time
05 No Remedy For Heartbreak
06 Aint Nobodys Business
07 Paradise
08 Back On The Streets
09 Wildride
10 Naughty Jane
11 Against The Wall
12 Food For Your Love
13 Fantasy
14 Tell Me About It
15 Take Me Home
16 Something ‘Bout The Way
17 Feed The Fire
18 Naughty Jane (Rough Mix)
19 Let Me Be The One (Rough Mix)
20 I’m On Fire (Rough Mix)

Naughty Jane – Keep It Alive 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or