Natural Gas - Natural Gas (1976)

Band: Natural Gas
Album: Natural Gas
Style: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year: 1976
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 130 Mb
Country: UK


01. Little Darlin’ (Joey & Kathy Molland)
02. Once Again, A Love Song (Joey Molland)
03. You Can Do It (Peter Wood, Mark Clarke)
04. I’ve Been Waitin’ (Joey Molland)
05. I Believe It’s Love (Jerry Shierly, Joey Molland)
06. The Right Time (Mark Clarke)
07. Christmas Song (Joey Molland)
08. Miracle Mile (Mark Clarke)
09. Dark Cloud (Joey Molland)
10. St.Louis Blues (Mark Clarke)
11. Christmas Song [Rehearsal] (Joey Molland)
12. Little Darlin’ [demo] (Joey & Kathy Molland)
13. Christmas Song [demo] (Joey Molland)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Natural Gas – Natural Gas (1976)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or