For fans of Skid Row, Motley Crue, Kiss, Sweet and Alice Cooper. With black and bleached hair, scarves, mascara and a full on teenage rock n roll rage Nasty Idols started up 1987 by vocalist Andy Pierce and bassist Dick Qwarfort. They played their first gig at a local festival. The videos for Cool Way Of Living, “Can*t Get Ya Off My Mind” and “Trashed N Dirty” all made their way to MTV*s Headbangers Ball and the album was released in both Germany and Japan.

1. No More Rules
2. Kalifornia
3. 1969 (This Ain’t The Summer Of Love)
4. Night By Night
5. Nightstalkin’
6. Sister Sin
7. Pleasure Of The Pain
8. Roadtrip
9. Sweet Suicide
10. Jack In The Box
11. Since U Been Gone

Andy Pierce – vocals
Peter Espinoza – guitars
Dick Qwarfort – bass
Rikki Dahl – drums

Password: Plotn08




From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or