Released in 1995, “Heroes For Sale” was Nasty Idols fourth and final record for a decade. While not their best offering, “Heroes For Sale” is far from average, and has some serious hard rock cuts.

Musically, “Heroes” is a tiny bit different than Nasty Idols previous offerings. It’s less heavy than “Vicious”, but not as melodic as “Cruel Intention” their best record overall. The record is still heavy throughout, but for some reason the listener gets the feeling Nasty Idols were growing tired on this release. The songs in some places sound uninspired and thoughtless, while in other areas, they sound focused and to the point. “Heroes For Sale” isn’t up to the same level as other Nasty Idols releases, it is however, still a completely butt kicking record. My favorite songs from the album are “Dead By Dawn”, Hero For Sale” “Too Drunk To F**k”, “Sheila” and “Cool Runnings”.

01. Hero For Sale
02. Down
03. Sheila
04. Cool Runnings
05. Too Drunk To Fuck
06. Wish You Were Alive
07. Blind Leads Blind
08. Dead By Dawn
09. When The Blood Runs Cold
10. Generation Landslide
11. Give Me No Lip


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nasty Idols – Heroes For Sale 1996 [Remastered]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or