Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1994
Label: Groove Monster Records

1. Stay the Night
2. Fame
3. You Just Slipped Away
4. Hot for You
5. Alone
6. Broken Love
7. Coming for You
8. Threw It Away
9. Downtown

Scott Andrews vocals
Billy “The Dogbone” Kopecky bass
Jaylien Damm guitars
Craig R. Brog drums

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Nasty Habit – Lick The Groove 1994

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or