FrontCrazy, colorful and mean! First album from hair/glam/sleaze metal crew is a business card which fits the new wave of glam. Find both: melodic tracks full of chorus and keyboards but also pure face-kicking tasty guitar riffs.

1. The Last Piece of My Heart
2. Dope
3. Ukrainian Prostitute
4. Stay Tonight
5. Rock ‘n’ Roll Nation
6. Spell On Me
7. Rock ‘n’ Roll Nation (Genuine Vocal Mix)
8. Jingle Balls (Christmas Special)

Password: Plotn08


Nasty Crue – Rock ‘n’ Roll Nation (2013)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or