Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): Norway
Year: 2016

01. Do You Think You Need Love
02. Der Chaizer
03. Think I’m Doing Fine, Pt. II
04. Hey Dog
05. Hip Sick Psycho
06. I Don’t Breathe
07. Jaded
08. Jazzhead
09. Mean Teen Fucking Machine
10. My Goodbye
11. One Size Me
12. Wings
13. Wrong



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Narrowhead – Narrowhead II (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or