Genre: Neoclassical / Power Metal
Country: Sweden (Jönköping)
Year: 2016

01. Reaching for the Top
02. I Still Believe
03. On the Highest Mountain
04. Thank You
05. One Way to the Promised Land
06. Messengers
07. Who Do You Follow?
08. Moving On
09. Set the World on Fire
10. Miracle (Bonus Track)


turbo turbo-flac

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Narnia – Narnia (Japanese Edition) – 2016, MP3+Flac

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or