On September 16, the Swedish metal band Narnia back with a self-titled album, which will contain the following songs:

01. Reaching For The Top
02. Still Believe
03. Highest Mountain
04. Set The World On Fire
05. Thank You
06. Who Do You Follow
07. Moving On
08. Messengers
09. One Way To The Promised Land

Carl-Johan Grimmark – Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Programming (Grimmark, Rob Rock, Planet Alliance, ex-Fires of Babylon, ex-Beautiful Sin, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Fullforce, ex-System Breakdown, ex-Saviour Machine)
Christian Rivel-Liljegren – Vocals (7days, Audiovision, DivineFire, Golden Resurrection, ex-Wisdom Call, Christian Rivel, Flagship, Modest Attraction, ex-Trinity, ex-Borderline, ex-Venture)
Andreas Johansson – Drums (Rob Rock, Royal Hunt, System Breakdown, DivineFire (live), ex-Wisdom Call)
Martin Härenstam – Keyboards
Andreas Olsson – Bass (7days, Rob Rock, Royal Hunt, Stormwind, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-DivineFire, ex-Harmony)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Narnia – Narnia 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or