naked-endgameNaked was founded in early 2000 by Mats Stattin, and along with Peter he has been influenced by Rock bands of the 1980’s, in particular, Kiss, Along with Mats and Peter the line-up is completed by Tony Borg (Alien), Mikael Wikman Drums, and a well-respected Bass player Paul Logue (Eden’s Curse) as a special guest!

This quartet have come up with an album chock full of surprises that will appeal to fans of Scandinavian Hard Rock such as Treat, Alien, and Skagarack. Naked do have their own identity and this shines through on the 12 tunes on offer here. Razor sharp riffs, layered keyboards and soaring vocals are the order of the day, all backed with a solid rhythm section, the sort you would expect from musicians of this caliber. A melodic rock dream! It’s really nice to see a new band rise up and inject a fresh slant on the melodic rock music scene; we think that you will warm to Naked in a very positive manner as they certainly have the ability to make their mark. This debut “End Game” is a great start to achieving their goal.

01. Silverthorn
02. Aim for the Heart
03. Blood of My Blood
04. Leaving You Tonight
05. Born to Live for Love
06. Victoria Avenue
07. End of Eternity (with Pete Newdeck (backing vocals, piano) & Jennie Jahns (vocals))
08. Setting Sails
09. Still in Love
10. The Great War
11. Love Ain’t No Game
12. Destination Unknown

Line Up:
Peter Sundvall – Lead and Backing vocals
Mats Stattin – Rhythm Guitar
Tony Borg – Lead Guitar, Keyboard Arrangements (Alien)
Paul Logue – Bass (Eden’s Curse)
Shuji Matsumoto – Fretless Bass on “End Of Eternity”
Mikael Wikman – Drums
Pete Newdeck – Backing vocals and Piano on “End Of Eternity”
Jennie Jahns – Guest vocals on Duet “End Of Eternity”



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Naked – End Game 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or