Country: UK

01. Heaven Lies Above
02. New Life
03. U.F.D.
04. Warrior Of Time
05. Vicious Bastard
06. At Least I Tried
07. Together Forever
08. Machine
09. Killer
10. England
11. WUSU
12. Overlord
13. Death And Insanity
14. Reaching Out (2015 New Recording)
15. The Best Is Get To Come (2015 New Recording)
16. You (2015 New Recording)
17. Face In´The Mirror (2015 New Recording)
18. Faith, Fate, Hate (2015 New Recording)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mythra – Warriors of Time: The Anthology (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or