Year: 2016
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: Mexico

01. Hechizo
02. Siempre Fiel
03. Sin Ti (Sinfónico)
04. Viejos Tiempos
05. Almas Depresivas
06. Abre Bien los Ojos
07. Una Parte de Mi
08. Angel Caído
09. Estereotipos
10. Vida o Muerte
11. No Mas
12. Boogie Biker V. Español

Line – Up:
Blackcat – Guitars, Vocals (2005-present) (ex-Via Dolorosa (live))
Yolanda Moreno – Drums (2012-present) (Inharmonious)
Kathy Whitewolf – Bass (2014-present)
Bianka Roads – Guitars (rhythm) (2015-present)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mystica Girls – Verónica, La Cortesana Del Infierno 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or