The March 18 release of the German metal band Mystic Prophecy their new album “War Brigade” via the company Massacre Records. In 2013 they gave out his last album “Kill Hammer”.

01. Follow The Blind
02. Metal Brigade
03. Burning Out
04. The Crucifix
05. Pray To Hell
06. 10.000 Miles Away
07. Good Day To Die
08. The Devil Is Back
09. War Panzer
10. Fight For One Nation
11. War Of Lies
12. Sex Bomb (Tom Jones cover)

Joey Roxx – Bass (Souldrinker (live))
Roberto Dimitri Liapakis – Vocals (Valley’s Eve, Devil’s Train)
Markus Pohl – Guitars (rhythm) (Souldrinker, Watch Me Bleed, ex-Justice Inc., ex-Symphorce)
Tristan Maiwurm – Drums (ex-Process Paths, ex-Final Depravity)
Laki Ragazas – Guitars (lead) (Oliver Weers, ex-Deceptor, Devil’s Train)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mystic Prophecy – War Brigade 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or