Re-release of the legendary MYSTIC PROPHECY debut album. Digipak release, remastered, re-done artwork and two bonus tracks.

1. 1545 / The Beginning
2. Sky’s Burning
3. Damnation and Darkness
4. Welcome in the Damned Circle
5. Dark Side of the Moon
6. River of Hate
7. In the Mirror
8. In the Distance
9. When Shadows Fall
10. Fallen Angel
+2 Bonus tracks

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MYSTIC PROPHECY – Vengeance (Re-issue+2 bonus) 2017

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or