Myon - Vital Works 2015
Here you can view the cover of the melodic rock band Myon’s new album “Vital Works” released June 15.

01. Otra Vez
02. Twist In The Orbit
03. Mystery Of The Moment
04. Call of The Senses
05. Blood Mountain
06. In The Arms Of Eternity
07. When It Could Begin
08. Chains Of Society
09. How Does it End
10. Answer To It All
11. Last Tear
12. No pain no Gain
13. Finally Forgiven
14. Silent goodbye

Marco Mannermaa – Vocfl
Mika Pohjola – Keyboards
Jyrki Laiho – Guitar
Keijo Koivikko – Bass
Matti Torro – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Myon – Vital Works 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or