Mylon R. LeFevre (born October 6, 1944) is an American Christian music singer best known for his work with his band Mylon and Broken Heart. He is a member of the Gospel Music Hall of Fame. He currently travels around the United States, ministering, teaching and singing. He sometimes can be seen on television networks, such as TBN and Daystar.
1989 – Big World – 00.41.00
01. Fan Fare
02. Big World
03. Love Comes Down
04. Falling In Love
05. Face To Face
06. Jesus, It’s You
07. Turn The Tables On Me
08. Remember The Future
09. Let Love Conquer
10. The Distance
11. Movin’ On

Mylon Lefevre (guitar, vocals)
Scott Allen (guitar, vocals)
Trent Argante (guitar, vocals)
Paul Joseph (keyboards, vocals)
Kenny Bentley (bass, vocals)
Ben Hewitt (drums, vocals)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mylon & Broken Heart – Big World (1989)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or