Mydra - Mydra Yesterrock remaster 2012 front
Hard to find on CD for years, luckily it was rescued from oblivion by Yesterrock Records in a pristine remastered form directly from the master tapes and featuring a previously unreleased track.

01 – I’ve Got The Power
02 – Freeway Blues
03 – She’s No Lover
04 – California
05 – Love Killer
06 – Light Up The Sky
07 – Cold Blooded
08 – Fireball
09 – Double Dealer
10 – Gone With The Wind
11 – You’re The Only One (bonus track)

André Martelli – vocals
Alic Stephens – guitar
Bernie Fintzen – keyboards, backing vocals
Jan S. Eckert – bass, backing vocals
Andreas Feldhahn – drums

turbo pass:plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MYDRA – Mydra [Yesterrock remaster +1bonus track] 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or