My Refuge – A Matter of Supremacy (2015)
My Refuge is a new sensation in modern Power and Heavy Metal, with influences coming from Progressive Rock and Melodic Metal, mixing melancholic and dark atmospheres with epic tunes.

The band was born in 2010 and later that year they released the self-produced EP ‘3407 – Pictures Of An August Night’.

In 2013 My Refuge released a new ep, ‘Living In Anger’, which was very well received by critics all over the world. At that point they started writing new songs and playing live relentlessly.

In 2015 My Refuge signed a deal with Bakerteam Records for the release of the long waited debut album ‘A Matter Of Supremacy’, mixed and mastered at Eleven Studio under the supervision of producer Andrea De Bernardi. The album has deep roots in Classic Heavy Metal and bands such as Crimson Glory, Iron Maiden, Rage, Helloween and Blind Guardian to name a few, with a very personal touch and deep, introspective lyrics, often dealing with social and political issues.

01. A Storm Is Coming
02. The Cage (Oh Demon in My Eyes)
03. Calling of the Wind
04. Endless Night
05. Living in Anger
06. This Wall
07. The Raven
08. Empty Room
09. On Wings of Wax
10. Somewhere


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

My Refuge – A Matter of Supremacy (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or