My Endless Wishes

My Endless Wishes is a new exciting Swedish band, picked up by Christian Liljegren (ex-Narnia, Golden Resurrection etc) and his recordlabel. Fronted by Frida Viberg, this melodic metal band is inspired by bands such as Nightwish and Within Temptation.

1. Follow The Light
2. Cry For Deliverance
3. A Part Of Me
4. Lost Without You
5. Angel
6. Waiting For A Sing
7. Paradise
8. Searching For A Hero
9. Before I Say Goodbye
10. Stronger
11. Silent Tears
12. Once Again

Frida Viberg – Vocals
Fredrik Pernros – Guitars
Martin Viberg – Guitars
Magnus Källström – Bass
Erik Ekestubbe – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

My Endless Wishes – My Endless Wishes (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or