Country: Japan
Genre: Melodic Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

1. Lazy Crazy
2. Eternal Dancer
3. FInal Game
4. Someday
5. Walking In The Shadow
6. Heritage Of The 20th Century
7. Promised Land
8. No Way Out!
9. New Wind Blows
10. 奇跡の丘



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Muthas Pride – Dream Of The Future (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or