[Buy NOW CD!]

Drones is the upcoming seventh studio album by English alternative rock band Muse. The album was co-produced by the band and Robert John “Mutt” Lange, and will be released in June 2015. The album art was designed by American artist Matt Mahurin. Album from MUSE. This edition includes a bonus DVD. *The DVD disc is encoded for region 2 (Japan, Europe, and Middle East), and no subtitles are included.

1. “Dead Inside”
2. “[Drill Sergeant]”
3. “Psycho” 5:28
4. “Mercy”
5. “Reapers”
6. “The Handler”
7. “[JFK]”
8. “Defector”
9. “Revolt”
10. “Aftermath”
11. “The Globalist”
12. “Drones”

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Muse – Drones 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or