Murderer's Row Excellent 80’s style glam from the ex-frontman from Giuffria. Not as weak as Dirty White Boy. Highlights include: “Red Rain Fallin'”and “Bad Side of Love”. Worth buying if you can get it cheap.

01. Blood on Fire
02. Suicide Saloon
03. India
04. Red Rain Fallin’
05. Skeletons in the Closet
06. Man in the Black Hat
07. Raven’s Eye
08. Bad Side of Love
09. Hangman’s Moon
10. Overdrive

Bob Kulick – guitars
Chuck Wright – bass, backing vocals
David Glenn Eisley – vocals, harmonica
Jay Schellen – drums
Jimmy Waldo – keyboards, backing vocals


Murderer’s Row – Murderer’s Row 1995

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or