MURDER BAY was one of the top unsigned rock bands of the late 80’s and early 90’s, packing clubs all the way from their hometown in the East Bay (San Francisco) to Los Angeles. With heavy grooves, killer hooks, ass-kicking vocals and screaming guitar work culminating into a high-energy live show, the band wasted no time in developing a large fan base.

In 1990, MURDER BAY took that live energy into the studio with a young Eric Valentine (Queens of the Stone Age, Good Charlotte, Third Eye Blind, All-American Rejects, Slash, and more) to lay down six tracks. The results came in as expected; big songs and a big sound. The press took notice. Along with, a now rabid fan base, MURDER BAY received numerous accolades such as BAM magazine’s #1 Rock Band of 1990, Metal Edge’s “Band on the Rise”, and Music Connection’s “Top 100 Unsigned Acts.” Add in a few radio interviews, and MURDER BAY was a force to be reckoned with.

01. Land Of Plenty
02. Honey Child
03. Outta Line
04. Ultraglide
05. Simple Man
06. Dirty Work
07. Never Was An Angel
08. What’s Good For You
09. Long Time Comin’
10. Keep Me In Mind
11. Got No Business
12. Around Again
13. Song?

Paul Trombetta – vocals
Michael Karafilis – guitar and vocals
Bobby Reid – bass and vocals
John Link – drums and vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Murder Bay – Never Was An Angel 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or