Mud Slick (1993)

Amazing! Gotthard, Shakra, XYZ, mixed with George Lynch style solos and amazing vocals. Just the kind of music I love. Not one bad song on this CD and the production is excellent Shame the band went all Nu style after this.

01. Licence To Touch
02. Girls Are On Fire
03. Manhunt
04. Slow Down
05. Little Girl Don’t Talk Too Much
06. Inside Pressure
07. Money
08. Back On Track
09. Blood Justice
10. Rain

Ronnie Fontana – Vocals
Serge Christen – Guitar
Dan Lee – Bass
Buddy Knox – Drums

Password: Plotn08



Mud Slick – Keep Crawlin’ In The Mud 1993

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or