Good solid melodic rock disc. They remind me at times of Fashion Police, with maybe faint touches of Blue Tears in their rockers. Not quite the backing vocal presence of Blue Tears, but a similar cool summertime party rock kind of feel. My favourite track is the brilliant ‘Everything Put Together’, which is just killer commercial rock. Other than that, ‘Heart and soul’, ‘Rachel’ and ‘Some Kind of Crazy’ are great too. Good solid disc for the collection.

01 – Heart And Soul.
02 – Everything Put Together.
03 – The World Can Wait.
04 – I’ll Always Be.
05 – Rachel.
06 – Let Me Rock.
07 – You Want It All.
08 – Some Kind Of Crazy.
09 – Rose Coloured Glasses.
10 – 3 O’Clock (Bonus Track).
11 – Everything (1990).

Damien King lead vocals
Scott Dilley bass, backing vocals
Raymond Martens keyboards
Zoran Markovski guitars
Vic Defilippis drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mr. Scary – The World Can Wait (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or