“Se7en” will be released in Brazil in 2015 through the MS Metal Records, distributed by Voice Music to major speciaized stores and MegaStores in the country. Special guests: Mike LePond (Symphony X), Carolina L. Miranda.

01. 16.2
02. Fall On Our Knees
03. Broken Walls
04. 1917
05. Deceived
06. For The Last Time
07. Injustice
08. Black Gold
09. End Of Times
10. Tears Of An Angel
11. Silence Of The Lambs, Pt. 1. Future Of Illusions
12. Silence Of The Lambs, Pt. 2. Chain Of Events
13. Silence Of The Lambs, Pt. 3. 7063rm

André Anheiser Ferrari – Vocal
Paulo André – Bass
Iuri Nogueira – Guitar
Igor Nogueira – Keyboards
Ricardo Longhi – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mr. Ego – Se7en 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or