Mr. BIG T1ont
There has been outstanding Melodic Hard Rock releases in the last five, six years, but with this The Stories We Could Tell” Mr. BIG easily sits among the Top20 as the record encompass all the ingredients of what should be a Rock (melodic) record.

01 – Gotta Love The Ride
02 – I Forget To Breathe
03 – Fragile
04 – Satisfied
05 – The Man Who Has Everything
06 – The Monster In Me
07 – What If We Were New?
08 – East / West
09 – The Light Of Day
10 – Just Let Your Heart Decide
11 – It’s Always About That Girl
12 – Cinderella Smile
13 – The Stories We Could Tell
14 – 30 Days In The Hole (Japanese Bonus track)

Eric Martin – vocals
Paul Gilbert – guitars
Billy Sheehan – bass
Pat Torpey – drums

turbo 1 CD

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mr. BIG – The Stories We Could Tell [Japan LTD. Edition K2HD] 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or