Mr. BIG - Hey Man [Japanese SHM-CD LTD Release +4] front
This Japanese remaster by Isao Kikuchi seems to have rescued some layers of guitar harmonics, turning the listening experience even more enjoyable, plus 4 bonus tracks (check ‘I Love You Japan’, a must for Paul Gilbert fans).

01 – Trapped In Toyland
02 – Take Cover
03 – Jane Doe
04 – Goin’ Where The Wind Blows
05 – The Chain
06 – Where Do I Fit In?
07 – If That’s What It Takes
08 – Out Of The Underground
09 – Dancin’ Right Into The Flame
10 – Mama D.
11 – Fool Us Today
12 – Tears (Original Japanese Bonus track)
SHM-CD bonus tracks:
13 – Take Cover (Demo)
14 – I Love You Japan (Demo)
15 – Swingin’ Jam

Mr. BIG - Hey Man [Japanese SHM-CD LTD Release +4] back
Eric Martin – lead vocals
Paul Gilbert – guitar
Billy Sheehan – bass guitar
Pat Torpey – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mr. BIG – Hey Man [Japanese Remastered SHM-CD LTD Release +4 bonus] Out Of Print 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or