Копия 1996 BestThis compilation from Mr Big is really a great cd.This cd features songs like
Rock&roll over To be with you,Just take my heart,wild world and many other rockers and balladsThe music on this compilation is very good and is highly recommended.

01. Addicted To That Rush
02. Rock & Roll Over
03. Green-Tinted Sixties Mind
04. To Be With You
05. Just Take My Heart
06. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
07. Wild World
08. Colorado Bulldog
09. Promise Her The Moon
10. Nothing But Love
11. Take Cover
12. Goin’ Where The Wind Blows
13. Seven Impossible Days )
14. Not One Night
15. Unnatural
16. Stay Together

Billy Sheehan Bass
Eric Martin Vocals
Pat Torpey Drums
Paul Gilbert Guitars

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mr. Big – Big, Bigger, Biggest! The Best Of Mr. Big (1996)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or