Mourning's Hope - The Storm Within
An Instrumental journey of many styles, Sounds Of Light and Darkness, Meant to Inspire Emotions and Heal the soul also to release life’s anger in our challenges. Melodic and Moving Throughout from Acoustic, Rock to aggressive Metal

01. The Shadow of Death
02. Forsaken Sorrow
03. Until We Meet Again
04. The End of Time
05. Withered Stars and Cosmic Fairy Tales
06. The Portal of Transendance
07. Like Father Like Son
08. Hope Springs Eternal
09. Weaping from the Soul
10. Chasing Dreams
11. Distant Voices Cry
12. Falling from the Heavens
13. The Damage Is Done


Mourning’s Hope – The Storm Within (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or