1469069762_cover1Artist: Motorgun
Album: Motorgun
Country: Brazil
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Heading for Tomorrow
02. Rebel Souls
03. Back to Ashes
04. Deliverance
05. Hellhounds
06. Come and Go
07. Beyond the Black
08. Whiskey, Women and a Whole Lotta Blues
09. Call Me a Loser
10. Going Home


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Motorgun – Motorgun 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or