Motor City Madness - Dead City Riot 2015
The Motor City Madness is a rock band. It’s like a Ramones powered by side Brucutu a Motörhead life or MC5 torn by horrendous creatures outputs of some Misfits music. The deal here is dirty sound, caught, to hear by one – or more – beers dives fuleiros full of awful people.

01. (We Are The) Outlaws (01:58)
02. Dancing with the Devil (02:07)
03. Dead City Riot (02:18)
04. Strong as a Rat (02:01)
05. Never Surrender (02:57)
06. Death Patrol (01:11)
07. The Hunter (02:40)
08. Shamänco (02:07)
09. Night Rider (01:45)
10. Murder Scene (02:03)
11. Under the Gun (02:19)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Motor City Madness – Dead City Riot 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or