Motochrist - Chrome (2015)
Motochrist is the brainchild of lead guitarist Marc Diamond, of the Dwarves, singer Danny Nordahl, of NY Loose and the Throbs, Ricky Vodka, from Humble Gods, and Chad Stewart from Faster Pussycat Started in 1998, as a way to get free drinks Motochrist quickly gained a following by playing straight up, guitar rock. Its not hair rock, nor heavy metal, or any other sub-genre of rock and roll, its just pure loud rock and roll and its good.

01. I Don’t Ride Bitch
02. I Want Everything That’s Mine
03. Heads Are Gonna Roll
04. She Likes the Bad Boys
05. Nothing On Me
06. Brunch, Nap & Complain
07. Make It Rain
08. Living Like a King
09. Caddaja Rise
10. Fine Time
11. Love Me to Death
12. If U Leave Me Now


Motochrist – Chrome (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or