Artist: Motley Crue
Country: USA
Title Of Album: Red, White And Crue
Year Of Release: 2005
Genre: Hard Rock/Glam Metal
Format: WavPack (*image+.cue, log, scans)
Total Size: 1.12 Gb


1. Live Wire
2. Piece of Your Action
3. Toast of the Town
4. Too Fast for Love (Remix)
5. Black Widow (Previously unreleased)
6. Looks That Kill
7. Too Young to Fall in Love (Remix)
8. Helter Skelter (The Beatles cover)
9. Shout at the Devil
10. Smokin’ In the Boys Room (Brownsville Station cover)
11. Use It or Lose It
12. Girls, Girls, Girls
13. Wild Side
14. You’re All I Need
15. All in the Name of…
16. Kickstart My Heart
17. Without You
18. Don’t Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
19. Same Ol’ Situation (S.O.S.)
20. Dr. Feelgood
1. Anarchy in the U.K. (Sex Pistols cover)
2. Primal Scream
3. Home Sweet Home (’91 Remix)
4. Hooligan’s Holiday (Brown Nose Edit)
5. Misunderstood (Successful Format Version)
6. Planet Boom
7. Bittersuite
8. Afraid (Alternative Rave Mix)
9. Beauty
10. Generation Swine
11. Bitter Pill
12. Enslaved
13. Hell On High Heels
14. New Tattoo (Single version)
15. If I Die Tomorrow (Previously unreleased)
16. Sick Love Song (Previously unreleased)
17. Street Fighting Man (The Rolling Stones cover, Previously unreleased)

Motley Crue:

Vince Neil (vocals);
Mick Mars (guitar, background vocals);
Tommy Lee (piano, drums, percussion, background vocals);
Nikki Sixx (bass guitar, background vocals).
+ Personnel:
James Michael, Scott Coogan (background vocals)

Download / Скачать:

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Motley Crue – Red, White & Crue 2005 (2CD Clean Version) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or