My Entropy - web
Metallers Moth’s Circle Flight’s second full-length album “My Entropy” is due to come out on March 1st via logic(il)logic Records. On February 6th at Titty Twister in Parma, Italy, a concert will be held to introduce the new songs.

1. Man On The Peak
2. Ends Of A Shadow
3. Raise Your Head
4. Late Promises
5. An Old Chant
6. Write My Name
7. With Love, With Flames
8. Bursting Into Existence
9. Madball
10. Ray Of Ira


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Moth’s Circle Flight – My Entropy 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or