folderArtist: Mother Black Cap  Title Of Album: In The Comfort Of Your Own Home  Year Of Release: 2006  Country: UK  Genre: Progressive Rock  Format: FLAC (image+.cue, scans)  Size: 461 Mb


01. Friends [11:00]
02. Onwards & Upwards [11:09]
03. Religion [08:02]
04. Home [03:43]
05. Circus [05:54]
06. Thirty-Five [08:11]
07. In Vino Veritas [05:31]
08. Delusions Of Grandeur [14:35]

Line Up:

Iain Jackson – Lead Vocals
Bob Connell – Hammond Organ, Keyboards, Vocals
Martin Nico – Guitars, Keyboards , Vocals
David Newson – Bass Guitar, Vocals , Guitar, Swanny Whistle, Hand Claps
Neil Holmes – Drums


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Mother Black Cap – In The Comfort Of Your Own Home (2006) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or