Release of the Swedish metal band Morning Dwell a new studio album called “The Guardians Of Time”. In 2014 they gave out their self-titled debut album via the company Doolittle Group.
01. At the End of the Universe
02. The Guardians of Time
03. Rise from the Sand
04. King of the World
05. Where Morning Dwells
06. The Mask and the Clocktower
07. The Sun Never Shines
08. Gate of Time
09. A New World

Martin Erneström – Bass
Alfred Fridhagen – Drums (Golden Resurrection, ReinXeed)
Michel Barréra – Guitars
Ulf Zetterman – Guitars
Samuel Olsson – Keyboards
Petter Hjerpe – Vocals

Uploaded turbo

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Morning Dwell – The Guardians Of Time 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or