Here is the cover of the metal band Morning Dwell’s self-titled debut album released on the 2nd of April.

1. Introduction (Instrumental)
2. Unlock All The Doors
3. Orange Moped
4. Strongest Of Them All
5. Forever And Ever
6. Predator
7. Spread Your Wings
8. The Pirate Song
9. The Gatekeeper
10. World Inside
11. The Story Never Ends
12. Final Tear (bonus track for Japan)

Petter Hjerpe – Vocals
Samuel Olsson – Keyboards
Michel Barréra – Guitars
Martin Erneström – Bass
Alfred Fridhagen – Drums
Ulf Zetterman – Guitars


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Morning Dwell – Morning Dwell 2014 Japan edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or