Front_1MORITZ are set to release their eagerly awaited new album. The new album ‘SOS’ will see a slight departure from the melodic rock from which the band are known for, and aside from their signature AOR sound, the band have opened the door to their ‘Classic Rock’ influences to make what is quite simply a monster of a record. The 12 track opus has already prompted rock journalist Rob Evans to state the band were about to “bring the bloody roof down on the world of AOR”. With the five original members, vocalist Pete Scallan, guitarists Greg Hart & Mike Nolan, Bassist Ian Edwards & keyboardist Andy Stewart, they are now augmented by new drummer John Tonks (Thunder, The Union, Bonnie Tyler)

The new self produced album aided by engineer Ian Caple (Wildhearts, A-Ha, If Only) rocks at you from every angle, and looks sure to follow on from the critically acclaimed ‘Undivided’ album from 2010 in spectacular fashion.

1. Fire
2. Can’t Hide My Heart
3. Gonna Lose Her
4.Remember Yesterday
5. Mercury Falling
6.Amber Lee
7. Caught Between Life And The Light
9.Flying Too Close To The Sun
10.Soul Of Fire
11. SOS

Andy Stewart – Keyboards
Greg Hart – Guitar, Keyboards, Vocals
Ian Edwards – Bass, Vocals
Mick Neaves – Drums
Mike Nolan – Guitars, Vocals
Peter Scallan – Lead Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Moritz – SOS (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or