MOONSHINE 2014 Derek Davis front
As you read again, this CD is quite hard rockin’ ! And so well composed, arranged, played and produced that you can’t believe it was not released back in a day.

01. Mississipi Delta Blues
02. Warm Beer Catfish Stew
03. The Devils Road
04. Fortunate Son
05. The Last Song
06. Mamas Kitchen Brew
07. Southern Blood
08. Turn Me Around
09. Fade Away
10. The American Train

Derek Davis (Babylon A.D.) – Vocals
Craig DeFalco (Tesla, Kiss, Laidlaw) – Guitar, Background Vocals
Buzzy James – Slide Guitar, Background Vocals
Mike Malone – Keyboards, Background Vocals
Michael Norton (Driver, Peter Criss) – Bass
Brian Fox (White Tiger, Kiss, Silent Rage) – Drums
Michael Anthony (Van Halen) – Background Vocals, Production



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MOONSHINE – Moonshine 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or