Moonbreaker is a rock band hailing from the Hunterdon county area and formed in the fall of 2014. The band consists of five members: Brad Staudle (lead vox),Matt Setzer (guitar and vox), Dallas Hosey (Bass and Vox), Will Hosey (guitar and vox), and Brian Huggins (drums).

01. Towards The Sun 04:58
02. The End 03:42
03. Invade 02:39
04. Hollow 03:25
05. Ironclad 03:57
06. The Decay 03:42
07. Memory Boy 05:33

Released 24 April 2015.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Moonbreaker – Moonbreaker 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or