Monument – Renegades (2014)
The first album of the English, Monument, entitled “Renegades”, will be released on May 18 in MGR Music Ltd. Judas Priest guitarist Richie Faulkner, participates in the song “Rock The Night”.The full length was produced and mixed by Peter K Ellis & Akis, with additional mixing and mastering by Scott Atkins (Cradle Of Filth / Amon Amarth / Behemoth).

01. Renegades
02. Fatal Attack
03. Crusaders
04. Runaway (now avilible)
05. Midnight Queen
06. Red Dragon
07. Carry On
08. Rock The Night
09. Save Me
10. Omega

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Monument – Renegades (2014)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or