MONTROSE - Paper Money [Rock Candy remaster] front
Rock Candy Records has just ‘Remastered & Reloaded’ a batch of 3 essential MONTROSE albums. “Paper Money” was the second album by the California-based hard rock band, produced by Ted Templeman and their final recording with original vocalist Sammy Hagar. It marks the arrival of new bass player Alan Fitzgerald as well, replacing original bassist Bill Church.

01 – Underground
02 – Connection
03 – The Dreamer
04 – Starliner
05 – I Got The Fire
06 – Spaceage Sacrifice
07 – We’re Going Home
08 – Paper Money

Sammy Hagar – lead vocals
Ronnie Montrose – guitar, lead vocals on 7
Alan Fitzgerald – bass guitar
Denny Carmassi – drums
Mark Jordan – piano on 2
Nick DeCaro – mellotron on 7


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MONTROSE – Paper Money [Rock Candy remaster] (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or