After their 2014 album ‘The Power of Three’, ‘Monte Pittman’ have finally delighted their fans by releasing something new! Their fourth album is called ‘Inverted Grasp of Balance’ and is full of surprises once again.

1.Panic Attack
2.Arise In Broad Daylight
3.Guilty Pleasure
4.The Times Are Changing
5.Double Edged Sword
7.Pride Comes Before The Fall
9.Be Very Afraid
11.Skeleton Key

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

MONTE PITTMAN – Inverted Grasp Of Balance 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or