Monster Sound - Who's Laughing Now 2015
Monster Sound is a group of Hard Rock n ‘Roll La Chaux-de-Fonds,was founded in 2006 by Mr.Killjoy (battery vocals). After 2 demos, 1 single,and 2 albums, the band went on to England in January 2015 to record his 3rd studio album Parlour Studio in Kettering.

01. Who’s Laughing Now?
02. Whiskey Night Love
03. Dirty Minded
04. Wicked
05. Don’t Stop
06. Let Your Body Talk
07. Nowhere to Hide
08. Still Alive
09. Hate & Cyanide
10. Paranoid City


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Monster Sound – Who’s Laughing Now? 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or