1473985323_c169c15569d95c498230f12ac3fa14c0Artist: Monster Sound
Album: Elimination
Country: Switzerland
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Devil’s Rock Machine
02. Black Is Your Sun
03. Gimme a Reason
04. Sleeping Without Fears
05. Kill for the Rock
06. Loveshot
07. Doctor Hate
08. Miss Borderline
09. Keep Rocking Keep Rolling
10. Who’s Laughing Now
11. Dirty Minded
12. Don’t Stop
13. Nowhere to Hide
14. Still Alive
15. Paranoid City



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Monster Sound – Hellimination (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or