Released:02 Oct 2015
Style:Hard Rock, Psychedelic Rock

1 She Digs That Hole
2 Watch Me Fade
3 Mastermind ´69
4 Cobras And Fire (Hallucination Bomb)
5 Gods, And Punks And The Everlasting Twilight
6 The Titan
7 When The Planes Fall From The Sky (Sitar And Psych Version)
8 Ball Of Confusion
9 Time Machine (Instrumental)
10 I Live Behind The Paradise Machine: Evil Joe Barresi’s Magnet Mash Vol.1


Monster Magnet ‎– Cobras And Fire: The Mastermind Redux 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or